The game will be out in a few days (July 17 to be precise) on PS4 and we have already been able to admire the universe of Ghost of Tsushima several times. To help us wait during the hours between us and the arrival of Ghost in our consoles, we can now listen to the album Ghost of Tsushima Soundtrack: Reimagined.

Available on most platforms, it is composed of 4 titles remixed by The Glitch Mob, Alessandro Cortini (Nine Inch Nails, Sonoio), Tycho, and TOKiMONSTA.

It seems that the OST is already available on YouTube. Composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi, it will transport you in a few notes in feudal Japan, on the island of Tsushima. It’s 22 tracks for almost 2 hours of music. It will officially be released on July 17 at the same time as the game.